Ledenlijst

Naam:

Adres:

Telefoon:

Email:

D. van Beek

Ganzenweg 29,  Apeldoorn

055 - 5341005


A. van de Berg

Harsselo 13. ugchelen

055-5424674


B. v.d. Berg

Reigersweg 6B, Apeldoorn

055 - 5411063


H.&J.&L. v.d. Berg

Hoenderparkweg 42-3, Apeldoorn

055 - 5419627

hein.berg@planet.nl

Justin van den Berg

Rietdekkersdreef 821, Apeldoorn

06-29329582

jtvandenberg@gmail.com

Leonie van den Berg

Broedplaats 4, Apeldoorn

06-15833439

leonie-berg@hotmail.com

G. Bouhof

Mauvestraat 181, Apeldoorn

055 - 3551413

g.bouhof@hotmail.com

H. Brink

Ugchelsegrensweg 26, Ugchelen

055-5419307


A. Bijsterbosch

Methusalemlaan 57, Ugchelen

055 - 5420226

a.bijsterbosch25@chello.nl

G. van Gelder

Tullekensmolenweg 89, Lieren

055 - 5062611

rachez@planet.nl

Herman Eldering

Julianalaan 165-1, Vaassen

06-29050699

herman.duiven@kpnmail.nl

A. Mos

Jasmijnstraat 105, Vaassen

0578-573662

aha.mos@kpnmail.nl

Eldring/Mos

Jasmijnstraat 105, Vaassen

0578-573662

Of: 06-23835603

aha.mon@kpnmail.nl

H. van der Haar

J. Hamerstraat  29, Vaassen

0578-576982

h.vanderhaar1@telfort.nl

Combinatie de Haan

Oosterlaan 9, Apeldoorn

055 - 3660119

pj.dehaan@telfortglasvezel.nl

A. & A. v.d. Harst

Veldbrugweg 20, Lieren

055 - 5061290

pigeon73@telfort.nl

Milan van der Harst

Veldbrugweg 20, Lieren



A. Heijne

Schotweg 87, Apeldoorn

055 - 3550910


B. Hendriks

Koningstraat 89

055-5222084

benhendriks@vanwanroy.com

A. Huigen

Van Hogendorpstraat 12

06-54147144

Huigenantonc@gemail.nl

E. Smit

Ardeweg 7. Wilp-Achterhoek

06-23160850

erikenheleen@gmail.com

M. Ismaili

1e Wormenseweg 104

055-5419383

aarden3.80@gmail.com

J. Jeths

Traviatastraat 21, Apeldoorn

055 - 3668471


A. Possemis

Wagenstraat 13, Aapeldoorn

055-5426905

ab.possemis@kpnmail.nl

G. Rouwenhorst

Zinkweg 6, Apeldoorn

055 - 5418070


H. Rouwenhorst

IJzerweg 39, Apeldoorn

055 - 5338189


Bronkhorst&van Werven

Hoenderparkweg 76

06-28971266

a.bronkhorst12@Chello.nl

K. Visscher

Bachlaan  35, Apeldoorn

06-53585495

karstvisscher69@gmail.com

Marcel Visscher

Bachlaan 35, Apeldoorn

06-53585495

karstvisscher69@gmail.com

A. Visser

Morellenlaan 27, Apeldoorn

055 - 3663874

visserat@ziggo.nl

B. Vos

Schimmelpenninckstraat 154, Apeldoorn

06 - 29105269

berendvos1960@gmail.com


Wim van Werven

Valeriuslaan 10, Apeldoorn

06-51667244

Jwevanwerven@kpnmail.nl

B. van Zeist sr

IJzerweg 15, Apeldoorn

055 - 5417356

familievanzeist@hotmail.nl

R. van Zeist

Talingweg 6, Apeldoorn

055 -  5415010


Bob van Zeist

Mandenmakershoeve 101, Apeldoorn

06-17450798

bobvanzeist@hotmail.com

Bessel van Zeist jr

Beethovenstraat 43, Apeldoorn

06-23362837

besselvanzeist654@gmail.com

J. Bonenberg

Oude Beekbergerweg 327

055-5412510

J.bonenberg@gmail.com

N. Giesen

Ganzenweg 24, , Apeldoorn

055-5417418

nanno.giesen@upcmail.nl

T. Taskovic

Hamelweg 8,  Apeldoorn

055-3603729

taskovic8@hotmail.com